Baker Iron & Metal Co.
 
 
Call Us For More Information:
Main Office: 1562 Old Frankfort Pike, Lexington, KY 40504
Yards: 740 Rockcastle St, Lexington, KY 40505 & 1558 Old Frankfort Pike, Lexington, KY 40504
info@bakeriron.com
 
 
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 A. M. - 4:30 P.M. at both locations and Saturday 8:30 A. M. - 12 P. M. at Old Frankfort Pike Only!
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us in Lexington, Kentucky


 
Ferrous Division:

Bill Schiffman
Office: (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1129
Cell: (513) 464-1065
Email: bill@bakeriron.com
 
Non-Ferrous Division:

Jerry Free
Office: (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1013
Cell: (859) 421-8447
Email: jfree@cohenusa.com
 
Industrial Scrap Handling & Pricing:

Dave Spurling
Office (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1016
Cell (859) 509-4207
Email: dave@bakeriron.com
 
 
Transportation:

Justin Watts
Dispatch: (888) 860-5905
Cell: (859) 221-8608
Email: dispatch@cohenusa.com
 
Rich Pfeiffer
Office: (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1002
Cell: (859) 684-4447
Email: rich@bakeriron.com
 
Frank Taylor
Office: (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1011
Cell: (859) 519-6091
Email: frank@bakeriron.com
 
 
Accounting:

Brian Brumfield - Controller
Office: (859) 899-1019 Ext. 1012
Email: brian@bakeriron.com
 
Human Resources:

Brad Schrand
Office: (859) 255-5676 Ext. 1030
Cell: (513) 283-3985
Email: brad@bakeriron.com